Sign Up Log In · Feedback

  • $slide.title

Board of Directors

West Valley Slammers is always looking for new Board Members and volunteers. Please contact anyone below for more information. If clicking on a Board Members name doesn't work, right click on their name and choose properties from the list to see the email address.

President Joe Rogove (510) 543-3196
Vice President Hillary Lassetter-Dyer
(408) 857-0774
Secretary Mollie Dilbeck
Treasurer Veronica Sandoval
Chief Player Agent Chris Jensen (408) 529-6079
Umpire-in-Chief OPEN
Field Director Chad Johansen (650) 580-0673
Safety and Adult Registration OPEN
Uniforms and Spirit Wear Lorraine Vera
Facilities Director OPEN
Equipment JR Sandoval
Fundraising Sarah Murdock (912) 272-7674
Sponsorship Christine Eggers (408) 421-9187
Publicity/Website Danielle Galindo
Hit-A-Thon Committee Chair Sarah Murdock (912) 272-7674
Cambrian School District Liaison Deanna Bermillo (408) 391-7707
Snack Shack Marcie Sandoval
Past President
  • Divisional Player Agents

14U Player Agent                                           Ken McKeever (408) 628-9354       
12U Player Agent Veronica Sandoval
10U Player Agent Kelly Woods-Uyeda
8U Player Agent OPEN
6U Player Agent OPEN

Send Your Feedback